Permission: Dynamic Selects Delete
The permission 'dynamic-selects-delete', if present on your system will control which ProcessWire Admin users can trash or delete frontend Dynamic Selects. A user without the permission will not be able to trash or delete Dynamic Selects either in single or bulk edit mode. Trashed Dynamic Selects are not viewable in the frontend. The permission is useful if you want to ensure that only certain users can delete Dynamic Selects.
Please note that this permission is not created when the module is installed. To use it, you will have to create it first then assign it to a role(s) which in turn are assigned to users, in the normal ProcessWire way.